How I Write My Blog Posts | My Ideas Notebook

header

 Hello!

I hope everyone is well.

I thought I would share how I put together all of my ideas, but I was hoping you would share how you keep organised too.

Personally, I keep a large notebook full of all of my ideas and write under each page what will be needed and what pictures I’ll have to take for the post. It is a really nice way of keeping everything together and in one place. At the beginning I have a list (a table of contents if you will) and I simply check off each post as it has been written. Although I have this book, I always tend to end up writing some ideas on sticky notes or the odd scrap of paper that sometimes go missing. I hate forgetting an idea.

I believe this notebook came from The Works if anyone wants to know.

DSC_0025 edit DSC_0028 copy

How to you keep track? Do you use a method?

sign off 3

Leave a Reply

